Documents

tagged "Services"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 45

Bypass Advanced Works Notification Sept 2019

Bypass Advanced Works Notification Sept 2019

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Services

Andrew Bridgen MP Surgery 2019 Poster

Andrew Bridgen MP Surgery 2019 Poster

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Services, News

LCC Recruitment Day May 2019 Poster

LCC Recruitment Day May 2019 Poster

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Rural Crime Event on 9th May Poster

Rural Crime Event on 9th May Poster

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: News, Services

Air Ambulance Community Shop Poster

Air Ambulance Community Shop is now open to the public.

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Andrew Bridge MP Surgery Notice

Andrew Bridge MP Surgery Notice

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Safeguarding Awareness Training

Leicestershire County Council are offering Safeguarding Awareness Training

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

Workshops to Support Children with ASD and ADHD

Workshops to support the inclusion of children with ASD and ADHD.

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

Leicestershire Police Support Volunteers 2019

Opportunity for a dedicated Neighbourhood Team Support

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

Royal Voluntary Service Information

Volunteers required for vital roles in helping to support older people.

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

Andrew Bridgen MP - Notice of Rescheduled surgeries 2019

Upcoming Surgeries including rescheduled date.

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

New Date For Maintenance Work on the A50 Junction 1 Roundabout, Donington

New Date For Maintenance Work on the A50 Junction 1 Roundabout, Donington

Mon, 24 Dec 2018

Tags: News, Services

Andrew Bridgen MP - Notice of Upcoming Surgeries 2019

Andrew Bridgen MP local surgeries up to March 2019.

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: News, Services

#Copacuppa

Kegworth Consultation Event poster

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tags: News, Services

University of Leicester free Legal advice

Poster outlining free legal services available from Uni of Leicester.

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Tags: News, Services

Want to be a Silver Surfer?!

Kegworth Community Library are holding free online training sessions.

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Tags: News, Services

AgeUk Volunteer Recruitment

AgeUk are asking volunteers if they can spare 2 hours a week to support people wanting to get online.

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Tags: News, Services

Free Rural Crime Event

Calling all rural business owners...

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Tags: News, Services

LRALC Director Vacancies

Two vacancies for LRALC.

Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tags: News, Services

Great Day Out

Great Day Out to be held at Coalville Library on 21 August from 1-4pm - helping families move towards employment and training.

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Tags: News, Services

Inspector Rich Jackson's Police Blog August 2018

Blog issued by Inspector Rich Jackson.

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Inspector Rich Jackson's Police Blog

June Police blog where Inspector Rich Jackson introduces himself and gives information on police matters.

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: News, Services

Digital Workshop for Retailers

A digital skills workshop for retailers.

Fri, 25 May 2018

Tags: News, Services

Cemetery Charges 2017-18

Cemetery Charges 2017-18

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Cemetery Charges 2018-19

Cemetery Charges 2018-19

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Wildlife Gardening course - Monday 30th April

Wildlife Gardening course

Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Tags: News, Services
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2