Documents

tagged "News"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 195

East Midlands Aeropark Community Day 2019 Poster

East Midlands Aeropark Community Day 2019 Poster

Thu, 02 May 2019

Andrew Bridgen MP Surgery 2019 Poster

Andrew Bridgen MP Surgery 2019 Poster

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Services, News

Joint Consultation Event 15th May Poster

Joint Consultation Event 15th May Poster

Wed, 01 May 2019

LCC Recruitment Day May 2019 Poster

LCC Recruitment Day May 2019 Poster

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Monsters on Tour May 2019 Poster

Monsters on Tour May 2019 Poster

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Rural Crime Event on 9th May Poster

Rural Crime Event on 9th May Poster

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: News, Services

Air Ambulance Community Shop Poster

Air Ambulance Community Shop is now open to the public.

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Kegworth Plan Group Photo Competiton Poster

Kegworth Plan Group Photo Competiton Poster

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Police Valley Beat Team April 2019 Newsletter

Police Valley Beat Team April 2019 Newsletter

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Easter Bonnet Poster

Easter Bonnet Poster

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Tags: News

Andrew Bridge MP Surgery Notice

Andrew Bridge MP Surgery Notice

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Leicestershire Police letter regarding school parking 07/02/19

Leicestershire Police letter regarding school parking 07/02/19

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Map Showing Road Closure High Street Kegworth

Map outlining the TTRO road closure for one day on High Street, Kegworth

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: News

Temporary Road Closure of High Street, Kegworth

Temporary Traffic Regulation Order - High Street, Kegworth on 18th February 2019 for 1 day.

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: News

Safeguarding Awareness Training

Leicestershire County Council are offering Safeguarding Awareness Training

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

Workshops to Support Children with ASD and ADHD

Workshops to support the inclusion of children with ASD and ADHD.

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

Leicestershire Police Support Volunteers 2019

Opportunity for a dedicated Neighbourhood Team Support

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

Royal Voluntary Service Information

Volunteers required for vital roles in helping to support older people.

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

Thank you feedback from 30th Anniversary Commemoration Event

A list of lovely comments from guests attending Commemoration Service.

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Tags: News

Andrew Bridgen MP - Notice of Rescheduled surgeries 2019

Upcoming Surgeries including rescheduled date.

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

Standing as a Councillor Poster May 2019 Elections

Standing as a Councillor Poster May 2019 Elections

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

New Date For Maintenance Work on the A50 Junction 1 Roundabout, Donington

New Date For Maintenance Work on the A50 Junction 1 Roundabout, Donington

Mon, 24 Dec 2018

Tags: News, Services

Letter from HE on M1 Jncts 23a to 25 Smart Motorway Scheme

Letter from HE on M1 Jncts 23a to 25 Smart Motorway Scheme

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Kegworth Air Disaster Commemoration Invitation

Invitation to the 30th Anniversary Commemoration Service on 8th January 2019

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Tags: News

Andrew Bridgen MP - Notice of Upcoming Surgeries 2019

Andrew Bridgen MP local surgeries up to March 2019.

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: News, Services

Christmas Dinner at Swannington Village Hall 2018

Don't be alone this Christmas

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: News

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Consultations ending 21st December 2018

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Consultations ending 21st December 2018.

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

A50 Donington Roundabout Jn1 Essential Maintenance

A50 Donington Roundabout Jn1 for essential maintenance.

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Leicestershire Police - Insp Jackson's Blog for December 2018

Leicestershire Police - Insp Jackson's Blog for December 2018

Thu, 29 Nov 2018