Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 500

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Consultations ending 21st December 2018

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Consultations ending 21st December 2018.

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Newsletter, December 2018

A step in the right direction

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

A50 Donington Roundabout Jn1 Essential Maintenance

A50 Donington Roundabout Jn1 for essential maintenance.

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

List of Payments for November 2018

List of Payments for November 2018

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 11 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 11 05

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 01 08

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 01 08

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Leicestershire Police - Insp Jackson's Blog for December 2018

Leicestershire Police - Insp Jackson's Blog for December 2018

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter - November 2nd Edition

The latest Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter - November (2nd edition) 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Performance & Development Form

Performance & Development Form, Adopted by Kegworth Parish Council, August 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Performance Review Policy

Performance Review Policy, Adopted by Kegworth Parish Council, November 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Tags: Policies

#Copacuppa

Kegworth Consultation Event poster

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tags: News, Services

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 10 01

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 10 01

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

List of Payments for October 2018

List of Payments for October 2018

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter - November 2018

The latest Newsletter from Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport.

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Walk the Bypass Poster

Walk the Bypass on Saturday 10th November at 9am prompt. Single access point at the top of Whatton Road

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 11 05

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 11 05

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

University of Leicester free Legal advice

Poster outlining free legal services available from Uni of Leicester.

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Tags: News, Services

Want to be a Silver Surfer?!

Kegworth Community Library are holding free online training sessions.

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Tags: News, Services

AgeUk Volunteer Recruitment

AgeUk are asking volunteers if they can spare 2 hours a week to support people wanting to get online.

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Tags: News, Services

Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter - October

October's Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

East Midlands Gateway Project Update October 2018

East Midlands Gateway Project Update October 2018

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Be the Voice of your Community

Have you considered becoming a Councillor in Leicestershire and Rutland? Event dates in order to find out more.

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

List of Payments for September 2018

List of Payments for September 2018

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Minutes, Parish Office, 2018 09 10

Minutes, Parish Office, 2018 09 10

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017-18

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017-18

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 10 01

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 10 01

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter 5

Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport September Newsletter.

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Free Rural Crime Event

Calling all rural business owners...

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Tags: News, Services

Agenda, Parish Council 2018 09 10

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 10th September 2018 @ 7.30pm.

Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

List of Payments for August 2018

List of Payments for August 2018

Mon, 03 Sep 2018