Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 500

'Women in Sheds' Launching at Age UK's Charnwood Shed

'Women in Sheds' Launching at Age UK's Charnwood Shed

Mon, 04 Dec 2017

Tags: News, Services

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 12 04

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 12 04

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Watch Word Newsletter 47/2017

Watch Word Newsletter 47/2017

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Christmas in the Market Place on Sunday 3rd December, 2-6pm

Come along and join in to celebrate Christmas in the Market Place on Sunday 3rd December from 2pm to 6pm. There will be stalls, food and drink and Santa will be in his grotto!

The Christmas tree lights will be switched on at 4.45pm.

Mon, 27 Nov 2017

Tags: News

Orchard Surgery - Kegworth and Gotham Newsletter Winter 2017

Orchard Surgery - Kegworth and Gotham Newsletter Winter 2017

Mon, 27 Nov 2017

Tags: News

Watch Word Newsletter 46/2017

Watch Word Newsletter 46/2017

Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Watch Word Newsletter, Issue 45/2017

Watch Word Newsletter, Issue 45/2017

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Tags: News

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 10 02

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 2nd October 2017

Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Watch Word Newsletter, issue 44/2017

Watch Word Newsletter, issue 44/ 2017

Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Tags: News, Reports

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 11 07

Here are the Minutes from the Parish Council meeting on 7th November 2016

Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Watch Word Newsletter, issue 44/2016

This is the latest issue of Watchword

Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Tombola Items Wanted for Christmas Market Stall

Tombola Items Wanted for Christmas Market Stall

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Watch Word Newsletter 48/2017

Watch Word Newsletter 48/2017

Sat, 04 Nov 2017

Bypass Community FAQs

Bypass Community FAQs

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Agenda, Parish Council 2017 11 06

Agenda, Parish Council 2017 11 06

Wed, 01 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Watchword Newsletter 43/2017

Watch Word 43 - 2017 (30 October 2017)

Mon, 30 Oct 2017

Tags: News

Newsletter, November 2017

The latest issue of the Parish Council Newsletter

Mon, 30 Oct 2017

Leicestershire Police Traffic Management Book

Leicestershire Police Traffic Management Book to accompany Helena Bhakta's Autumn 2017 Blog

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Tags: News

Helena Bakhta's Autumn Blog 2017

Helena Bhakta's Autumn Blog

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Tags: News

Watchword Newsletter 42/2017

Watch Word, issue 42/2017

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

TTRO Map Warren Lane, Lockington

TTRO Warren Lane, Lockington

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Tags: News

Watchword Newsletter 41/2017

Issue 41/2017 of Watch Word

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Watchword Newsletter 40/2017

Issue 40/2017 of Watch Word

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2016-17

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2016-17

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Agenda, Parish Council 2017 10 02

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 2 October 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Enterprising Town Centres

Enterprising Town Centres flyer

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Watchword Newsletter 37/2017

Issue 37/2017 of Watch Word

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Proposed Fencing

EMG Kegworth Bypass - proposed fencing D2T1

Thu, 14 Sep 2017

Tags: News

Land Plan 2.1F

EMG Kegworth Bypass

Land plan, sheet 6 of 6

Thu, 14 Sep 2017

Tags: News