Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 500

Watch Word Newsletter 11/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 11/2018

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Tags: News, Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 02 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 02 05

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Watch Word Newsletter 10/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 10/2018

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Kegworth Business Forum Poster

Kegworth Business Forum Poster

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Coalville Writes Programme

Coalville Writes Programme. 8th, 9th and 10th March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Services, News

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 03 05

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 03 05

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Watch Word Newsletter 9/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 9/2018

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Leicestershire Police Fraud Protection Conference

Leicestershire Police Fraud Protection Conference

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 8/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 8/2018

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

ONE Kegworth Newsletter

ONE Kegworth Newsletter

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Sawley Marina Spring Market

Sawley Marina Spring Market

Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 7/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 7/2018

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 01 08

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 01 08

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

NWL Neighbourhood Policing Blog

This blog has been issued by Helena Bhakta Commander, North West Leicestershire Neighbourhood Policing Area

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 6/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 6/2018

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 5/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 5/2018

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 02 05

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 02 05

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Long Lane Bridge Works Notification Letter

Long Lane Bridge Works Notification Letter

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

The National Forest Walking Festival - 19th to 31st May 2018

The National Forest Walking Festival - 19th to 31st May 2018

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Tags: News

Watch Word Newsletter 4/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 4/2018

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Application Pack for Engagement Officer/Deputy Clerk

Application Pack for Engagement Officer/Deputy Clerk

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 12 04

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 12 04

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Let's Live Well in Rushcliffe Poster

Let's Live Well in Rushcliffe Poster

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tags: News, Services

Watch Word Newsletter 2/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 2/2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 1/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 1/2018

Tue, 02 Jan 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 50/2017

Watch Word Newsletter 50/2017

Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Watch Word Newsletter 49/2017

Watch Word Newsletter 49/2017

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Proposed Traffic Regulation Order - Hoyte Drive, Kegworth

Proposed Traffic Regulation Order - Hoyte Drive, Kegworth

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 11 06

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 11 06

Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes