Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 443

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 08 07

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting on 7 August 2017

Mon, 07 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council 2017 08 07

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting on 7 August 2017

Mon, 07 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

Watchword Newsletter 31/2017

Issue 31/2107 of Watch Word

Mon, 07 Aug 2017

Agenda, Parish Council 2017 08 02

Agenda, Parish Council meeting, Monday 7 August 2017

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Watchword Newsletter 30/2017

Watch Word, 30/2017

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Watchword Newsletter 28/2017

WatchWord issue 28/2017

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 07 03

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting, 3 July 2017

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter, July 2017

Newsletter, July 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Agenda, Parish Council 2017 07 03

Agenda, Parish Council meeting 3 July 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Annual Audit of Kegworth Parish Council Accounts 2016-17

Annual Audit of Kegworth Parish Council Accounts 2016-17

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 06 26

Minutes from the meeting held on 26 June 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Watchword Newsletter 26/2017

Issue 26/2017 of Watch Word

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Watchword Newsletter 25/2017

Issue 25/2017 of Watch Word

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Agenda, Parish Council 2017 06 26

Agenda, Parish Council meeting on 26 June 2017

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Watchword Newsletter 24/2017

Issue 24/2017 of Watch Word

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 06 05

Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting on 5 June 2017.

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Watchword Newsletter 23/2017

Watch Word Newsletter, issue 23/2017

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Watchword Newsletter 22/2017

Issue 17/2017 of WatchWord

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Agenda, Parish Council 2017 06 05

Agenda for Parish Meeting on Monday 5 June 2017

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Watchword Newsletter 21/2017

Watchword 21/2017

Mon, 22 May 2017

Watchword Newsletter 20/2017

Watch Word issue 20 / 2017

Tue, 16 May 2017

One Kegworth Ceilidh

One Kegworth Ceilidh poster

Thu, 11 May 2017

Minutes, Parish Meeting, 2017 05 08

Minutes from the meeting of the Parish Council on 8 May 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

TRL Vehicle Trial Flyer 2

TRL Vehicle Flyer 2

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: News

TRL Vehicle Trial Flyer 1

TRL Vehicle Flyer 1

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: News

Agenda, Parish Council 2017 05 08

This is the Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 8 May 2017

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 2017 05 08

This is the Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on Monday 8 May 2017

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

One Kegworth Family Fun Day & Food Festival

One Kegworth Family Fun Day & Food Festival 2017

Tue, 02 May 2017

Watchword Newsletter 18/2017

Issue 18/2017 of Watchword

Mon, 01 May 2017