Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 484

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 04 09

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 04 09

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Watch Word Newsletter 13/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 13/2018

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Kegworth Village Centre Concept

Kegworth Village Centre Concept

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

LCC Consultation on Passenger Transport Policy Strategy Poster

Consultation on Passenger Transport Policy Strategy Poster

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 12/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 12/2018

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Tags: News, Minutes

Cemetery Charges 2017-18

Cemetery Charges 2017-18

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Cemetery Charges 2018-19

Cemetery Charges 2018-19

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Wildlife Gardening course - Monday 30th April

Wildlife Gardening course

Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Tags: News, Services

Kegworth Conservation Area Boundary Map

Kegworth Conservation Area Boundary Map

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Andrew Bridgen MP Surgery Notice

Andrew Bridgen MP Surgery Notice

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 11/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 11/2018

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Tags: News, Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 02 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 02 05

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Watch Word Newsletter 10/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 10/2018

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Kegworth Business Forum Poster

Kegworth Business Forum Poster

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Coalville Writes Programme

Coalville Writes Programme. 8th, 9th and 10th March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Services, News

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 03 05

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 03 05

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Watch Word Newsletter 9/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 9/2018

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Leicestershire Police Fraud Protection Conference

Leicestershire Police Fraud Protection Conference

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 8/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 8/2018

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

ONE Kegworth Newsletter

ONE Kegworth Newsletter

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Sawley Marina Spring Market

Sawley Marina Spring Market

Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 7/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 7/2018

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 01 08

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 01 08

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

NWL Neighbourhood Policing Blog

This blog has been issued by Helena Bhakta Commander, North West Leicestershire Neighbourhood Policing Area

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 6/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 6/2018

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 5/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 5/2018

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 02 05

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 02 05

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Long Lane Bridge Works Notification Letter

Long Lane Bridge Works Notification Letter

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

The National Forest Walking Festival - 19th to 31st May 2018

The National Forest Walking Festival - 19th to 31st May 2018

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Tags: News

Watch Word Newsletter 4/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 4/2018

Tue, 23 Jan 2018