Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 459

Thank you feedback from 30th Anniversary Commemoration Event

A list of lovely comments from guests attending Commemoration Service.

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Tags: News

Andrew Bridgen MP - Notice of Rescheduled surgeries 2019

Upcoming Surgeries including rescheduled date.

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

List of Payments for December 2018

List of Payments for December 2018

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 12 03

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 12 03

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Standing as a Councillor Poster May 2019 Elections

Standing as a Councillor Poster May 2019 Elections

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

New Date For Maintenance Work on the A50 Junction 1 Roundabout, Donington

New Date For Maintenance Work on the A50 Junction 1 Roundabout, Donington

Mon, 24 Dec 2018

Tags: News, Services

Letter from HE on M1 Jncts 23a to 25 Smart Motorway Scheme

Letter from HE on M1 Jncts 23a to 25 Smart Motorway Scheme

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Kegworth Air Disaster Commemoration Invitation

Invitation to the 30th Anniversary Commemoration Service on 8th January 2019

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Tags: News

Andrew Bridgen MP - Notice of Upcoming Surgeries 2019

Andrew Bridgen MP local surgeries up to March 2019.

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: News, Services

Christmas Dinner at Swannington Village Hall 2018

Don't be alone this Christmas

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: News

Become a Councillor in May 2019 Poster

Become a Councillor in May 2019

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Consultations ending 21st December 2018

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Consultations ending 21st December 2018.

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

December 2018 Newsletter

A step in the right direction

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 11 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 11 05

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

A50 Donington Roundabout Jn1 Essential Maintenance

A50 Donington Roundabout Jn1 for essential maintenance.

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 01 08

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 01 08

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Leicestershire Police - Insp Jackson's Blog for December 2018

Leicestershire Police - Insp Jackson's Blog for December 2018

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter - November 2nd Edition

The latest Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter - November (2nd edition) 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Performance & Development Form

Performance & Development Form, Adopted by Kegworth Parish Council, August 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Performance Review Policy

Performance Review Policy, Adopted by Kegworth Parish Council, November 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Tags: Policies

#Copacuppa

Kegworth Consultation Event poster

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tags: News, Services

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 10 01

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 10 01

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter - November 2018

The latest Newsletter from Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport.

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Walk the Bypass Poster

Walk the Bypass on Saturday 10th November at 9am prompt. Single access point at the top of Whatton Road

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 11 05

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 11 05

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

University of Leicester free Legal advice

Poster outlining free legal services available from Uni of Leicester.

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Tags: News, Services

Want to be a Silver Surfer?!

Kegworth Community Library are holding free online training sessions.

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Tags: News, Services

AgeUk Volunteer Recruitment

AgeUk are asking volunteers if they can spare 2 hours a week to support people wanting to get online.

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Tags: News, Services

Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter - October

October's Leicester-Shire and Rutland Sport Newsletter

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

East Midlands Gateway Project Update October 2018

East Midlands Gateway Project Update October 2018

Tue, 23 Oct 2018