Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 505

Leicestershire Police Insp Jackson's Newsletter Dec 2019

Leicestershire Police Insp Jackson's Newsletter Dec 2019

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

List of Payments for November & December 2019

List of Payments for November & December 2019

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 12 03

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 12 03

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

List of Payments for October 2019

List of Payments for October 2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Grant Applications 2018-19

Grant Applications 2018-19

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Grant Applications 2019-20

Grant Applications 2019-20

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Cemetery Charges 2019-20

Cemetery Charges 2019-20

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Cemetery

List of Payments for August 2019

List of Payments for August 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

List of Payments for September 2019

List of Payments for September 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Newsletter, September 2019

Newsletter, September 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Design Refinement Consultation

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Design Refinement Consultation

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 08 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 08 05

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Governance & Accountability Return 2018-19

Annual Governance & Accountability Return 2018-19

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2018-19

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2018-19

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

List of Payments for July 2019

List of Payments for July 2019

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 07 08

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 07 08

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Police Insp. Jackson's August 2019 Newsletter

Police Insp. Jackson's August 2019 Newsletter

Wed, 07 Aug 2019

Bypass Advanced Works Notification Sept 2019

Bypass Advanced Works Notification Sept 2019

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Services

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 08 05

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 08 05

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Register of Interests 2019, Emma Hogan

Register of Interests 2019, Emma Hogan

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Newsletter, April 2019

Newsletter, April 2019

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Register of Interests 2019, Julie Pendleton

Register of Interests 2019, Julie Pendleton

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

List of Payments for June 2019

List of Payments for June 2019

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 06 03

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 06 03

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes